L'equip

Ricard Sargatal

Direcció general
rsargatal@olot.cat

TENA BUSQUETS

Direcció artística
artsesceniques@olot.cat

 

SUSANNA ALSINA

Direcció executiva
susanna.alsina@olot.cat

 

Esther Forment

Projectes educatius
eforment@olot.cat

Kena Rodriguez

Producció
internacional@sismografolot.cat

Keta Capdevila

Producció
keta@sismografolot.cat

Nino Costa

Direcció tècnica
tecnicsteatre@olot.cat

Helena Coma 

Taquilla i administració
taquilla@olot.cat

Albert Grabulosa

Continguts
continguts@sismografolot.cat

Gemma Roura

Regidories

Carles Martí / Goku

Equip tècnic

Hortènsia Mas

Neteja

Rosa Rebugent

Comunicació
rrebugent@olot.cat

Andreu Oliveras

Xarxes Socials
Andreu.Oliveras@olot.cat

Sònia Gonzàlez 

Premsa i mitjans
premsa@sismografolot.cat

Anna Aurich

Premsa i mitjans
premsa@sismografolot.cat

Martí Albesa

Fotografies

Manel Quintana

Imatge

Muntsa Bohigas

Administració general
mbohigas@olot.cat